Friday, October 31, 2014

NEW: Bryan Adams live in Essen 1983 - 1DVD - pro-shot

Bryan Adams:

Video Source: Rockpalast WDR German TV broadcast(on 16th April 1994)
Taper: Axel himself
Video Bitrate: 6461 to 6518 kb/s
Frame rate: VBR at 25.000 frames
Pictures: 4:3 (all this and more was said by GSpot)
DVD Author: AODPPSS ~ Axel himself
DVD format: PAL
Region: 0, playable worldwide, if not it's up to your equipment

Audio Source: Rockpalast WDR German TV broadcast(see above)
Lineage: see below
Taper: Axel himself
Audio Codec: AC3 (GSpot strikes again)
Audio bitrate: 0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz  256 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0)

Lineage: Rockpalast WDR German TV broadcast(see above) > Nokia satellite bowl > Pace satellite TV receiver > via Scart cable > Akai VCR(SP mode) > BASF 240min master VHS > playback on LG VCR > via Scart cable > Panasonic stand alone DVD recorder(1h13min flexible time mode mode) > Sony DVD- on HD (> YOU)
DVD with menue and scattered chapters
File size: 3.99GB
Length: 72:47min for all
No artwork...

Rockpalast Festival, Grugahalle, Essen, Germany, 15th/16th October 1983
00) Announcement by Albrecht Metzger
01) Remember
02) The Only One
03) Don't Leave Me Lonely
04) Cuts Like A Knife
05) Lonely Nights
06) Tonight
07) This Time
08) The Best Was Yet To Come
09) Take Me Back
10) Fits Ya Good
11) Keith Scott's Guitar
12) I'm Ready
13) Straight From The Heart
14) Hiding From Love
15) Baby Wears Black
16) Jump

Length: 62:59min

Bryan Adams: Vocals, Guitar
Keith Scott: Guitar
John Hanaha: Keyboards
Dave Taylor: Bass
Frank Larocka: Drums

Bryan Adams & Band Interview by Albrecht Metzger and Alan Bangs
Length: 09:48min

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here