Wednesday, November 5, 2014

NEW: Bryan Adams live in Berlin 1988 - 1DVD - pro-shot

Bryan Adams - Live EastBerlin 1988

PRO shot
System: PAL
Date: 18-06-1988 (June 18th 1988)
Menu: No
Chapters: Yes
Size; 3,43 GB
Length: 99 min.
Artwork: Yes, included
Lineage: Tv > ( Med Gen)* VHS > ? Transfer > ? Author > DVD

Broadcast fersehen der DDR:
Only the strong survive
It's only love
Cuts like a knife
Lonely nights
Hearts on fire
take me back
Native son
This time
Another day
The best was yet to come
Heat of the night
Run to you
One night love afair
Long gone
Summer of 69
I fought the law
She's only happy when she's dancinn'

Bonus; broadcast from 'hautnah':
Only the strong survive
Kids wanna rock (cut)

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here