Friday, June 17, 2016

RE-UP: Bryan Adams live in San Francisco 2013 - 2CD - October 14

Bryan Adams 2013-10-14
The Warfield, SF CA

schoeps mk4+cmr->naiant tinybox->tascam dr-2d->usb reader->cool edit->cdwav>mp3

01 Run to You
02 It's only Love
03 Back to you
04 Here I am
05 When you Love Someone
06 This Time
07 I Finally Found Someone
08 Can't Stop this Thing we Started
09 If Ya Wanna be Bad Ya gotta be Good
10 Room Service
11 (Everything I Do) I Do it for You
12 Cuts like a Knife
13 Please Forgive Me
14 Summer of '69
15 Walk on By
16 Heaven
17 All for Love
18 18 till I Die
19 The Right Place [Taylor Hicks]
20 The only thing that looks goood on me is You

21 Somebody
22 You've been a Friend to Me
23 Have you ever really Loved a Woman?
24 I still miss you . . . a little bit
25 Straight from the Heart

Boisterous crowd . . .

Download this bootleg here

RE-UP: Bryan Adams live at Lucca Summer Festival 2013 - 1CD - July 10 - soundboard

Bryan Adams @ Lucca Summer festival 2013

a Live and Direct FM radio broadcast by "Radio2Live", Radio2 RAI [second channel of italian national radio] from Piazza Napoleone, Lucca (Italy), on wednesday 10 July 2013, 21:34 hours [CET] - this is just an excerpt of a longer set, as the act did not permit the complete broadcast
WARNING: in italian radio customes the DJ speaks a lot in-between songs. And I mean a lot.. His/Her purpose is to introduce songs with bits of bio and translate what the artists say, or to describe to radio listeners what's happening on stage. It may gets VERY annoying, and trust me it does, thus we might consider this recording ONLY FOR COMPLETISTS. But the songs, the actual music, are (usually) not spoken over in the middle of them. It has to be noted that italian djs are on the whole adviced to talk that much by the same record companies to prevent bootlegging.

tracklist > running time 61'08"
01-House Arrest
03-Here I Am
04-Kids Wanna Rock
05-Can't Stop
06-I'm Ready
07-I Thought I Died
09-This Time
10-Hearts On Fire
11-Eighteen Til I Die
12-Back To You
13-radio outros  0.48

Download this bootleg here