Monday, January 16, 2017

RE-UP: Bryan Adams live in Buffalo 2013 - 2CD - November 23

Bryan Adams
Shea's Theater
Buffalo, NY
November 23, 2013

Taper: Richard S. Binko

01 Run to You
02 It's Only Love
03 Back to You
04 Here I Am
05 When You Love Someone
06 This Time
07 I Finally Found Someone
08 Can't Stop This Thing We Started
09 If Ya Wanna Be Bad Ya Gotta Be Good
10 (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
11 Cuts Like a Knife
12 Please Forgive Me
13 Summer of '69
14 Walk on By
15 Heaven
16 All for Love
17 One Night Love Affair
18 The Right Place
19 The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
20 Somebody
21 You've Been a Friend to Me
22 Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
23 I Still Miss You... A Little Bit
24 Straight from the Heart

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment