Monday, January 16, 2017

RE-UP: Bryan Adams live in Vienna 2012 - 2CD - July 5

Bryan Adams
Stadthalle Vienna, Austria
05th July 2012

I am personally not a fan from Bryan Adams, as it's not my kind of music. I was a kind of an attending person at the show, so maybe anyone's interested.
NOTE: the the 3 first songs are missing

01 House Arrest  (missing)
02 Somebody  (missing)
03 Here I Am  (missing)
04 Kids Wanna Rock
05 Can't Stop This Thing We Started
06 Thought I'd Died and Gone to Heaven
07 This Time
08 I'm Ready
09 Hearts on Fire
10 Do I Have To Say The Words
11 18 til I Die
12 Back to You
13 Summer of '69
14 If You Wanna Leave Me
15 Touch The Hand
16 Mickey Curry Bucket Drum Solo
17 (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
18 Cuts Like A Knife
19 When You're Gone (with Stefanie from the audience)
20 Heaven
21 If You Wanna Be Bad-Ya Gotta Be Good
22 Please Forgive Me
23 It's Only Love
24 Cloud No 9
25 The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
26 Run To You
27 There Will Never Be Another Tonight
28 Straight From The Heart
29 All For Love


No comments:

Post a Comment